Academic Institute Committee

The Institute

Academic Institute Committee List 2021 - 2022

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Name of the CommitteeCoordinatorFaculty In-charge
Academic CommitteeChef Karthikeyan RChef Rajesh Kumar
AICTE CommitteeMs Valsala KumaryMr Janak Subramanyam
IQA Cell CommitteeDr Sudha TiwariChef Karthikeyan R
Chef Rajesh Kumar
Library CommitteeDr JayaprakashMs Sreelakshmi D
Examination CellMr Thomas MathewMs Vanishree Koul
Website & NSSMs Vanishree KoulMs Shobha
Media CommitteeChef J Mathew Stephenson
Editorial CommitteeMr Janak SubramanyamMs Vanishree Koul
Alumni CommitteeMr Thomas Mathew
Cultural CommitteeMs Vanishree Koul Ms Sreelakshmi D
PlacementDr Sudha TiwariMr Rathindranath Samanta
Internship Committee Chef Karthikeyan RMs Sreelakshmi D
Sports & Prayaas CommitteeChef J Mathew StephensonMr Rathindranath Samanta
Anti-Ragging & Disciplinary CommitteeDr JayaprakashMr Thomas Mathew
Student's Grievance & Equal Opportunity Cell Committee Boys Hostel WardenChef Sadesh Babu
Women Empowerment CellMs Kalanjali MMs Sreelakshmi D
Purchase CommitteeMr Tarak PramanikChef Sadesh Babu
Culinary CommitteeAll Chef'sAll Chef's
F & B Service Committee Mr Janak SubramanyamMs Kalanjali M
House Keeping CommitteeMr Thomas MathewMs Sreelakshmi D
Front Office CommitteeMs Vanishree KoulMr Rathindranath Samanta
Boys Hostel Girls Hostel (Duties on Quarterly basis)Mr Janak Subramanyam
Ms Vanishree Koul
Ms. Sreelakshmi D
Ms Kalanjali M
Mr. Thomas Mathew

1. Coordinator should select the student representatives.
2. Monthly meetings of the committees should be held and minutes of the meeting should be prepared.
3. On 30/31 of every month the register should be put up for the signature to the IQAC.
4. Cultural and Departmental committees should conduct the event on monthly basis.
5. Report of the event with photographs should be submitted within two days of the event.

Scroll to Top